Super Junior Collaborates With Lee Seung Hwan, Jaurim's Kim Yoon Ah, and Rose Motel for Special Album

Super Junior will be including songs written by a diverse group of interesting musicians for their upcoming special album.

The 10th anniversary special album “Devil” will feature songs written by a diverse group of musicians, ranging from well-known veterans to indie singer-songwriters.

Legendary singer-songwriter and producer Lee Seung Hwan has written “We Can,” a rock ballad for sub-unit Super Junior K.R.Y. The lyrics will potray the friendship and the hopes for the future that the members of the group have.

Indie rock band Rose Motel has collaborated with Super Junior’s trot sub-unit Super Junior-T on a song titled “Love at First Sight.”

For the album, band Jaurim‘s vocalist Kim Yoon Ah has worked on a song titled “Rock’n Shine,” a rock tune with base in blues and hard rock. Singer-songwriter Epitone Project has also contributed a song called “Stars Rising” on the album.

Super Junior’s 10th anniversary special album “Devil” will be released on July 16.

Source: (1)

How does this article make you feel?


Please login to Soompi to join the conversation!

Similar Articles