Super Junior Gives Sneak Peek Into “Devil” Album With Highlight Medley

With anticipation as high as ever for Super Junior’s upcoming 10th anniversary special album “Devil,” the group has released a highlight medley, a perfect follow-up to the funny and action-filled teasers for “Devil.”

The highlight medley, containing – appropriately – 10 tracks, is accompanied in the video with the teaser images for each of the members. 

Here is the track list:


Simply Beautiful

Love at First Sight” – Super Junior T

Don’t Wake Me Up

Good Love

Forever With You” – Super Junior M

Stars Appear

We Can” – Super Junior K.R.Y


Rock ’n Shine

Listen to the highlight here:

Prior to the album release on July 16 at midnight, a live broadcast with Super Junior will be held through Naver Starcast at 9 p.m. on July 15, called “Super Junior devils’ dinner.”

super junior devil teasers

How does this article make you feel?