Girls’ Generation Bags 2nd Win with “Party” on “Show Champion” + Goo Hara’s Solo Debut

Girls’ Generation takes their second trophy on a music show with “Party” on this week’s “Show Champion.”

The contenders for first place were Girl’s Day‘s “Ring My Bell,” BIGBANG‘s “If You,” SISTAR‘s “Shake It,” Girls’ Generation’s “Party,” and AOA‘s “Heart Attack,” but “Party” took home the prize.

Taeyeon, Hyoyeon, Sooyoung, and Seohyun were present to receive the trophy in person, and they took the time to thank staff members and SONES for their support.

Also check out the mini party that “Show Champion” through the girls while on the show, complete with lemon juice shots and beach gear.

Meanwhile, NC.A, Stellar, INFINITE, APink, and more are slated to make comebacks next week, so stay tuned!

Girls’ Generation – “Party” [WINNER]

Goo Hara – “Choco Chop Cookies” [SOLO DEBUT]

SISTAR – “Shake It”

Girl’s Day – “Ring My Bell”

BTOB – “It’s Okay

Girl’s Day – “Ring My Bell”

9MUSES – “Hurt Locker