Super Junior Is Back With Action-Packed “Devil” MV

Super Junior has returned with their comeback song “Devil” and 10-track special album!

On July 16 at midnight, the group dropped their tenth anniversary special album “Devil,” which includes songs from all their sub-units, including Super Junior T, Super Junior M, and Super Junior K.R.Y. The album features tracks written by Jaurim‘s Kim Yoon Ah, Rose Motel, Lee Seung Hwan, and Epitone Project.

The group has also released their hugely anticipated music video for their title track “Devil”! It features the members starring in their own miniature movies, complete with fun posters and lots of action. Check it out below!

Super Junior’s Leeteuk previously said that he thinks this is going to now be the first song that people will think of when they hear the name Super Junior. What do you think?