Girls’ Generation Nabs 5th Win on “Music Core” + Comebacks by Super Junior, INFINITE, GOT7, A Pink, and More

This week’s episode of MBC’s “Music Core” had plenty of comebacks including Super Junior, INFINITE, GOT7, A Pink, and MONSTA X. Goo Hara also made her solo debut stage. Meanwhile, Girl’s Day, BIGBANG, and Girls’ Generation were the contenders for first place. In the end, Girls’ Generation won their fifth trophy with BIGBANG receiving second place and Girl’s Day getting third place respectively.



Comeback Stage

Super Junior “We Can” ( Super Junior-K.R.Y) + Devil”

INFINITE “Between Me & You” + “Bad”

A Pink “Petal” + “Remember”

GOT7 “Intro” + “Just Right”

MONSTA X “Honesty”

Hot Solo Debut Stage

Goo Hara (featuring Giriboy) “Choco Chip Cookies”


Girls’ Generation “Party”

SISTAR “Shake It”

Teen Top “Hot Like Fire”

Girl’s Day “Ring My Bell”

AOA “Heart Attack”

9MUSES “Hurt”

BTOB “It’s Okay”

Dickpunks “We Young!”