BEAST Reveals Track List of Their Eighth Mini Album “Ordinary”

Boy group BEAST is gearing up for their much-anticipated comeback as they have announced the track list for their upcoming eighth mini album “Ordinary.”

The album will consist of eight tracks, including their title track “YeY.” There will be six new songs on the album, as well as two bonus tracks that are Korean version of their Japanese songs “I Think I Love You” and “One Day.”

The title track “YeY” will be a strong electronic pop dance tune with a unique vocal line.

Most of the songs on the album have been written by member Junhyung‘s composer group “Good Life.” Member Gikwang also contributed to the sixth track on the album, “Oh Honey.”

The group has already topped numerous music charts with their pre-release single “Gotta Go to Work.”

“Ordinary” will be released on July 27.

beast ordinary track list

Source: (1) (2)