INFINITE Scores 5th Win With “Bad” on “Music Core” + Comebacks by GFRIEND, N.CA, SONAMOO, and More

This week’s episode of MBC’s “Music Core” featured BTOB’s Yook Sungjae and A Pink’s Hayoung as special MCs in place of SHINee’s Minho and Red Velvet’s Yeri. The contenders for first place were Girls’ Generation, INFINITE, and Hyukoh. INFINITE scored their 5th win while Girls’ Generation received second place and Hyukoh placed third respectively. Congratulations to INFINITE and their fans!




INFINITE – “Bad” (Winner)

A Pink – “Remember”

BTOB – “It’s Okay”

Girl’s Day – “Ring My Bell”

GOT7 – “Just Right”

GFRIEND – “Me Gustas Tu” (Comeback)

Goo Hara – “Choco Chip Cookies”

MAMAMOO – “Um Oh Ah Yeh”

N.CA – “Vanilla Shake” (Comeback)

NS Yoon-G – “Honey Summer”

SONAMOO – “Cushion” (Comeback)

MONSTA X – “Honestly”

MINX – “Love Shake”

Z.Hera – “XOX”

4TEN – “Go Easy”

WANNA.B – “Attention”

N*White – “Paradise” (Debut)

Dickpunks – “We Young”

Jo Jung Min – “Sway”