Update: Wonder Girls Gear Up for “REBOOT” Comeback With Album Spoiler, Teaser Images, and Track List

Update 7/31: Album spoiler is out!

Update 7/30: Members release via SNS individual behind-the-scenes shots from comeback photo shoot.

Wonder Girls Wonder Girls2 Wonder Girls3 Wonder Girls4

Update 7/29: The track list for “Reboot” has been released and features a total of 12 songs (plus a 13th song if you purchase the CD). Each of the members have contributed to the songwriting and composition of the album in some capacity.

Wonder girls track list

The Wonder Girls, who will be returning as a four-member band, have dropped brand new teaser photos!

On July 27, JYP Entertainment released a couple of teaser images of the group with the caption, “Wonder Girls the 3rd Album Teaser Image,” through its official SNS account.

In the teasers, Yeeun, Yubin, Sunmi, and Hyelim can be seen dressed in similar swimsuit-like outfits with black heels that perfectly match their intense makeup looks and fierce poses. The members are also seen displaying the respective instruments they are each in charge of.

Wonder Girls reboot

Wonder Girls reboot 2

Meanwhile, the Wonder Girls are gearing up to make their long-awaited comeback with their third full-length album “REBOOT” on August 3. Are you liking the concept so far?

Source (1)

How does this article make you feel?