SM Rookies Performs EXO’s “Growl” Dance on “The Mickey Mouse Club”

The boys of Disney‘s “The Mickey Mouse Club” have performed a cover dance of a recent huge hit by one of their label mates at SM Entertainment.

The “mouseketeers” on the show are nine members of the pre-debut group SM Rookies. The five male members are Mark, Jaemin, Jeno, Jisung, and Donghyuck, whose ages range from 13 to 15 years old.

On the show’s second episode, the boys perform a cover dance of EXO‘s “Growl” in the same sort of set as the original music video’s backdrop. You can watch their dance below!

“The Mickey Mouse Club” airs every Thursday on the Disney channel, and is hosted by Super Junior‘s Leeteuk.

How do you think they did with their performance?