BIGBANG Drops Teasers for Upcoming Unit and Group “MADE Series E” Releases

BIGBANG’s and G-Dragon and T.O.P’s upcoming releases are in our sights! YG Entertainment just released new teasers and countdowns for the upcoming unit release “ZUTTER” as well as the group release “We Should Not Love.” The images are counting down the hours, minutes, and seconds to the drop of both the singles and music videos, which are set for midnight, August 5.

As was done for their previous “MADE” series releases, the group will be taking to an online live broadcast an hour before the release, at 11 p.m. on August 4. The broadcast will be held through the Naver V app.

bigbang we should not love

Source (1)