Updated: BIGBANG Is Back With “Let’s Not Fall in Love” and “ZUTTER” for Final “MADE Series E”

Update 8/5: Watch G-Dragon and T.O.P’s dance practice video for “Zutter”!

BIGBANG is back with the fourth and final installment of their monthly “MADE Series” releases.

ZUTTER” is performed and written by BIGBANG subunit GD & T.O.P, marking their first release together since 2010. The group wrote and composed the song themselves with the help of YG hitmaker Teddy and produced by Teddy.

On the other hand, ballad “Let’s Not Fall in Love” is performed by the whole group, written and composed by G-Dragon and Teddy, and arranged by Teddy.

The singles were dropped via online music sites in tandem with the music video releases, following a live countdown broadcast via Naver V.

With the release of “MADE Series E,” fans can now look forward to the finale next month, namely the much-awaited release of a full-length album.

Source (1)