BIGBANG Achieves All-Kill With Latest “Made Series E”

Boy group BIGBANG has achieved yet another all-kill on the charts with their latest single.

The group released the latest installment of their “Made” series at midnight KST on August 5. The two songs that are part of the single, “Zutter” and “Let’s Not Fall in Love,” both managed to top various digital music charts.

As of 6am KST on August 5, “Let’s Not Fall in Love” has claimed the number one spot on Genie, Olleh Music, Naver Music, Mnet, Soribada, and Bugs Music. “Zutter,” G-Dragon and T.O.P‘s collaboration, has topped Melon and Monkey3.

The two songs are not only topping charts in Korea, but abroad as well. They have claimed the number one spot on iTunes in 16 different countries, including Mexico, Singapore, Peru, Cambodia, and Chile. They have claimed number two spot on iTunes in six other countries, while it placed third on the American iTunes.

Watch the music videos for “Zutter” and “Let’s Not Fall in Love” here.

Source: (1)