BEAST Wins First Place on “Music Core” and Comebacks by Wonder Girls, SHINee, B1A4, T-ara, and More

This week’s episode of MBC’s Music Core featured comebacks from Wonder Girls, SHINee, B1A4, T-ara, and Baechigi. Furthermore, Sophia Pae makes her debut stage on the show as well. On another note, B1A4′s Sandeul was a special MC, filling in for VIXX‘s N.

As for the contender for first place, it was between BEAST, A Pink, and Hyukoh. BEAST snagged the win with “Gotta Go to Work.” A Pink came in second and Hyukoh received third place respectively. Congratulations to BEAST and their fans!




Super Junior – “Devil”

SHINee – “Married to the Music”

Wonder Girls – “Back” and “I Feel You”


B1A4 – “You Are a Girl, I Am a Boy” and “Sweet Girl”

A Pink – “Remember”

GFRIEND – “Me Gustas Tu”

Baechigi featuring Spica’s Kim Bo Hyung – “Shut Up”

T-ara – “So Crazy”

9MUSES – “Hurt Locker”

Yoo Seung Woo – “You’re Beautiful”

SONAMOO – “Cushion”

Sophia Pae – “Still Loving You”

Eun Ga Eun featuring Kidstep – “Never Say Goodbye”

The Legend – “Shadow”

Yeon Bunhong – “Make Me Ugly Plz”

D.Holic – “Chewy”