HyunA Reveals Track List for Upcoming Mini Album “A+”

4Minute‘s member HyunA has revealed the track list for her upcoming solo mini album.

The singer is gearing up for her solo comeback, as she revealed the full track list for her fourth mini album “A+” on August 17.

The upcoming mini album will consist of five songs, including her title track “Because I’m the Best” featuring BTOB‘s Ilhoon. HyunA has participated in writing the lyrics for three of the five songs on the album.

On the album, “Unpretty Rapstar” rapper Yook Ji Dam will be featuring on a song called “Ice Ice,” while band 10cm‘s vocalist Kwon Jung Yeol will be featured on another song titled “Get Out of My House.”

HyunA will return with “A+” on August 21.

Source: (1)