“Unpretty Rapstar 2” Confirms 7 Members and MC

On August 17, “Unpretty Rapstar 2” revealed their first official teaser video. With rappers being partially shown, many guessed the identities of the various rappers.

The producers of the show have finally confirmed seven contestants that will appear in the upcoming season. The remaining four members will be revealed at a later time. The show plans on having a total of 11 female rappers.

Their official statement states, “Wonder Girls’ Yubin, SISTAR’s Hyorin, Gilme, Fiestar’s Yezi, Ahn Soo Min, Kasper, and KittiB have been confirmed to appear on the show.”

They also confirmed that San E will continue to be the MC on the second season of the show.

Meanwhile, “Unpretty Rapstar 2” will air its first episode on September 11 at 11 p.m. KST.

Who do you think the remaining four members are?

Source (1)