DSP Media’s New Girl Group April Releases “Dream Candy” MV Teaser

DSP Media has dropped a new teaser for the upcoming debut music video of their new girl group April!

The video is the latest in a series of teasers that have been leading up to their debut. It features members Somin, Chaewon, Hyunjoo, Naeun, Yena, and Jinsol as they go on an adventure through the woods. Equipped with binoculars, maps, and a compass, it seems like they’re searching for something in the forest. The teaser has a dreamy, innocent feel that fits well with the concept of this young group.

The group’s first mini album “Dreaming” will be released on August 24.

Watch the teaser below.