Rookie Girl Group myB Releases Debut MV “My Oh My”

New five member girl group myB has made their debut with their first single album and music video for “My Oh My.

Their members are Moonhee, Heejoo, Jookyung, U-Jung and G-Won. Under Maroo Entertainment, the are labelmates alongside boy group Supernova and girl group 1PS.

Featuring an upbeat pop dance track, the girls show off their energetic choreography through this colorful music video.


myB U-Jung


myB Heejoo


myB G-Won


myB Jookyung


myB Moonhee

myB 2 myB 3

What do you think of this new girl group? You can check out their official Facebook page here.