New Five-Member Girl Group Named Unicorn to Debut in September

New girl group Unicorn is gearing up for their debut!

On August 28, the five-member girl group’s agency released a group photo of the new idol group and announced the date of their debut release. In the teaser image, the five members of the group, Winnie, Yoojin, Rumi, Gayoung, and Sally, can be seen sporting colorful hair.

Unicorn is a girl group that is produced by R&B singer Kim Jo Han. Even before their official debut, they have appeared in Naver TV Cast’s web sitcom series “I’m a Girl Group.”

Unicorn will debut with their first mini album “Unicorn ‘Once Upon a Time'” and title single “Huk” on September 3.

Source: (1)