Today’s episode of “Music Core” is a special DMC Festival Concert featuring special performances from various artists. The line-up included Girls’ Generation, SHINee, Jun Jin, 2PM‘s Junho, SISTAR, HyunA, Block B-BASTARZ, Red Velvet, MAMAMOO, MONSTA X, SEVENTEEN, UP10TION, SONAMOO, Kangnam, and April.

Groups like Girls’ Generation, SISTAR, and SHINee performed their latest hits as well as some older favorites. Meanwhile, several rookie groups like SONAMOO and SEVENTEEN covered popular songs by senior groups. Check out the special performances below!

Girls’ Generation – “Lion Heart” + “Gee”

SISTAR – “Touch My Body” + “Loving U” + “Shake It”

SHINee – “Ring Ding Dong” + “View”

Jun Jin – “Wow Wow Wow”

2PM’s Junho – “Fire”

Red Velvet – “Dumb Dumb”

UP10TION – “So, Dangerous”

HyunA featuring Hyojong – “Roll Deep” (also known as “Because I’m the Best”)

SEVENTEEN – “Mansae”

MAMAMOO – “Mr. Ambiguous”

April – “Mister” (by KARA)

SONAMOO – “Round N Round”

MONSTA X – “Rush”

Red Velvet – “No. 1” (by BoA)

UP10TION – “Wild Eyes” (by Shinhwa)

Kangnam featuring Heeo – “Chocolate”

SEVENTEEN – “Sorry Sorry” (by Super Junior)

April – “Dream Candy”

SONAMOO – “Dreams Come True” (by S.E.S)

Block B-BASTARZ – “Conduct Zero”

How does this article make you feel?


Please login to Soompi to join the conversation!

Similar Articles