GOT7 Reveals Track List for

JYP Entertainment‘s boy group GOT7 has revealed the track list for their upcoming fourth mini album “MAD.”

JYP Entertainment released a grungy image with the track list via their official social media sites on September 24.

According to the revealed image, the group’s fourth mini album will consist of six songs, including the title track “If You Do” written by Black Eyed Pilseung.

The album will also contain songs titled “Put Your Hands Up,” “Feeling Good,” “Good,” “Eyes on You,” and “Tic Tic Tok.” Members Jackson and Mark contributed to writing the rap verses in many of the songs.

The album will be released on September 29.

Source (1)

got7 track list

How does this article make you feel?


Please login to Soompi to join the conversation!

Similar Articles