iKON Gets Very 1st Win With

Today’s episode of MBC’s “Music Core” had Red Velvet, iKON, and Fly to the Sky as contenders for first place. iKON received first place despite not promoting on music shows. This marks their very first win on a music show! Meanwhile, Red Velvet got second place with Fly to the Sky coming in third respectively.

Performances were by SISTAR’Soyu with 10cm’s Kwon Jung Yeol, Jun Jin, CNBLUE, Red Velvet, Jessi, MONSTA X, SEVENTEEN, UP10TION, Legend, DinDin, Fly to the Sky, Roh Jihoon, DIA, HeartB, Yeon Bunhong, Berry Good, Bro, and Sunny Days.

Videos will be updated as they become available.



Jun Jin – “Wow Wow Wow”

Fly to the Sky – “It Happens to Be That Way”

CNBLUE – “Cinderella”

Soyu and Kwon Jung Yeol – “Lean On Me”

SEVENTEEN – “Mansae”

Red Velvet – “Dumb Dumb”

MONSTA X – “Rush”

UP10TION – “So, Dangerous”

DIA – “Somehow”

Jessi – “SSENUNNI”

Roh Jihoon – “If You Were Me”

Legend – “Shadow”

Sunny Days – “Blah Blah”

DinDin – “Pour”

Bro – “A Sad Man”

Yeon Bunhong – “Please Make Me Ugly”

HeartB – “Beautiful”

Berry Good – “My First Love”

How does this article make you feel?


Please login to Soompi to join the conversation!

Similar Articles