Park Kyung Gets 1st Win With “Ordinary Love” on “Music Core,” Performances by GOT7, Lovelyz, Ailee, and More

This week’s episode of MBC’s “Music Core” had Gary, Park Kyung, and iKON as contenders for first place. Park Kyung received first place with “Ordinary Love” while iKON came in second and Gary got third place respectively. Park Kyung did not perform on today’s episode. Congratulations to Block B’s Park Kyung and his fans!

SEVENTEEN’s Jeonghan and Wonwoo as well as UP10TION’s Wooshin and Xiao appeared as special MCs to fill in for VIXX’s N.

Performances were by GOT7, Lovelyz, Ailee, Homme, 24K, Jun Jin, CNBLUE, Red Velvet, Jessi, MONSTA X, SEVENTEEN, UP10TION, DinDin, Soyu & Kwon Jung Yeol, Roh Jihoon, April, and DIA.

Videos will be uploaded as they become available.



CNBLUE – “Cinderella”

Jun Jin – “Wow Wow Wow”

Ailee – “Insane” and “Mind Your Own Business”

GOT7 – “If You Do”

Soyu & Kwon Jung Yeol – “Lean On Me”

Red Velvet – “Dumb Dumb”

MONSTA X – “Rush”

SEVENTEEN – “Mansae”

UP10TION – “So, Dangerous”

Lovelyz – “How to Be a Pretty Girl” and “Ah-Choo”

Jessi – “SSENUNNI”

Homme – “No More Cry”

April – “Dream Candy”

Roh Jihoon – “If You Were Me”

24K – “Super Fly”

DIA – “Somehow”

DinDin – “Pour”

How does this article make you feel?