f(x) Says Love Is “4 Walls” in Comeback MV

f(x) is finally back!

On October 27 at midnight KST, the now four-member act dropped their fourth full-length album “4 Walls.” This marks their first comeback since dropping “Red Light” in July 2014.

The title track “4 Walls” is a trendy deep house number with lyrics about falling in love unexpectedly, and the confused feelings that follow. As expected from f(x), the music video is like a breath of fresh air with its unique artistic visuals.

The ten-track album features work by a number of talented and internationally recognized producers, such as Carly Rae Jepsen, Kenzie, Stereotypes, Monotree, and Block B‘s Zico. The release is now available on online music stores.

Watch the music video for “4 Walls” below!