Former A-Prince Members to Make New Debut with MAP6

Update: Debut music video released

It’s been revealed the four of the five members of rookie group MAP6 were formerly part of the now-disbanded group, A-Prince.

MAP6’s Minhyuk, J.Jun, Sun, and J.Vin all promoted together as part of the group A-Prince, which debuted in 2012. A-Prince’s management company stated, “They promoted as A-Prince for 15 months, after which they joined DreamT Entertainment. Thanks to their training, they’ve done a complete 180 degree transformation from A-Prince to their new debut as MAP6. It would be great if you could all look forward to their debut.”

For their new debut, member Sign was added as a vocalist to round off their lineup. The group, which is being hailed as the “little brothers to Girl’s Day,” will be making their debut on November 10 with “Storm.” In addition, they’ll be holding a debut showcase the same day at the Mecenatpolis Lotte Card Art Center in Hapjeong-dong, western Seoul at 2 p.m. KST.

Source (1)