Updated: EXO Reveals New Group and Individual Teaser Photos

Updated 12/4/15 KST:

SM Entertainment has released EXO’s new color group teaser image and individual black-and-white teaser photos!

EXO Baekhyun Chanyeol DO Kai Lay Sehun Suho Xiumin

Original 12/3/15 KST:


On December 3, SM Entertainment revealed a new teaser image for EXO’s upcoming special album. They also revealed that the group will be releasing two title tracks which are titled “Sing For You” and “Unfair.”

“Sing For You” is a pop-ballad song accompanied with an acoustic guitar resulting in a sweet melody that suits the members’ voices. The song touches upon expressions of love that people often find embarrassing to confess.

Their other title track “Unfair” is a medium tempo pop song that features a trendy and bright melody paired with a keyboard. The lyrics speak about their feelings for the one they love in a witty manner.

Fans will be able to purchase their special album when it is released on December 10 through various music sites.

Are you looking forward to these tracks?

Source (1)