iKON Returns With

iKON is giving fans an early Christmas gift with the release of their first ever full-length album, as well as music videos for the album’s two title tracks!

On December 24 at midnight KST, iKON released their album “Welcome Back,” which features eleven songs. Members B.I and Bobby took part in writing the lyrics for all the songs on the album, including both the title tracks. B.I also collaborated with Future Bounce on the composition of “Dumb and Dumber,” and worked with Rovin to compose “What’s Wrong?”

Check out iKON’s fun music videos for their new tracks below!

iKON – “Dumb and Dumber”:

iKON – “What’s Wrong?”:

iKON will be performing both songs at their comeback stage at the 2015 SBS Gayo Daejun on December 27.

What do you think of the two title tracks off iKON’s “Welcome Back”?

[yesasia link=”http://www.yesasia.com/us/ikon-debut-full-album-welcome-back-random-version-poster-in-tube/1047629236-0-0-0-en/info.html” title=”iKON Debut Full Album – Welcome Back”]ikon debut full album[/yesasia]

How does this article make you feel?


Please login to Soompi to join the conversation!

Similar Articles