Watch: “Music Core” 1.16.16: Shin Hye Sung, TURBO, Dal Shabet, and More

Today’s episode of MBC’s “Music Core” features performances from Shin Hye Sung, Kim Jang Hoon, TURBO, Dal Shabet, Lucky J, HALO, Road Boyz, Purfles, Royal Pirates, IN&CHOO, Baby Boo, Rooftop House Studio, Yeo Eun, and Lee Ye Joon.

Watch below!

♬ Legend of Legend
– Shin Hye Sung 『Roco Drama』,『End』

– Kim Jang Hoon 『Leaving For The Airport (Duet. EUN GA EUN)』,『I am a man』

– TURBO 『AGAIN』,『Love is…+White Love』

♬ Heart ♡ Attack

– Dal Shabet 『Someone like U』

– Lucky J 『No Love』

– HALO 『Feels Good』

– Road Boyz 『Be my love』

– Purfles 『Bad Girl』

– Royal Pirates 『Run Away』

– IN&CHOO 『Snapback』

– Baby Boo 『12 o’clock』

♬ Sweet ♡ Sound

– Rooftop House Studio (feat.Ben) 『Whenever, That Time』

– Yeo Eun 『Let’s forget it』

– Lee Ye Joon (feat.Sungjun of Boys Republic) 『Beautiful Lady』

How does this article make you feel?