4Minute Teases “Act. 7” Comeback

Update January 28 KST:

4Minute releases the audio teaser of highlights from their upcoming album.

Update January 25 KST:

4Minute announces through new teaser images that the title track for their comeback album “Act. 7” is “Hate.” DJ Skrillex contributed to the composition of this song. Korean composers Seo Jae Woo and Son Young Jin also were contributors to the EDM hip-hop song. The song is said to be about the feelings of woman who knows a breakup is in the near future.

4minute hate 5 4minute hate 4 4minute hate 3 4minute hate 2

4minute hate 1

Update January 21 KST:

Member teaser images are out!

4minute act 7 6 4minute act 7 15 4minute act 7 4 4minute act 7 3 4minute act 7 2 4minute act 7 1

Original article:

The girls of 4Minute are finally set to make their anticipated comeback!

On January 20, Cube Entertainment surprised fans by dropping the first teaser for 4Minute’s seventh mini album “Act. 7.”

According to the teaser photo, the album will drop on February 1 at 12 p.m. or noon KST.

It was previously reported that 4Minute would be postponing their album release date, leaving fans wondering about their new comeback schedule. Fortunately, the delay has turned out to be a rather short one.

This comeback has also drawn attention for featuring work by leading DJ Skrillex.

Stay tuned for more updates on 4Minute’s new release!

4minute comeback

Source (1)

How does this article make you feel?