4Minute Returns With MV for Skrillex Collaboration “Hate”

4Minute is finally back one year after their 2015 hit “Crazy” with the group’s 7th mini album in tow, “Act.7.” In addition to title track “Hate,” the album features songs “No Love,” “Blind,” and “Canvas.”

The music video for “Hate” dropped at noon on February 1. It is an EDM hip-hop track co-composed by DJ Skrillex, Seo Je Woo, and Song Young Jin, and co-written by group members Jiyoon and HyunA

Overall, reception has been divided for the title track, with some love, some hate, and some emotional confusion.

Watch the video below. What do you think?

Source (1)