Updated: GOT7 Shares Track List for Upcoming Album

Updated February 29:

GOT7 has released the track list for their new album! The album will have two title tracks, “Fly” and “Home Run.” Several of the members have contributed to the writing of the lyrics and composition of the tracks. Check it out below!

got7 track list


GOT7 has shared an official schedule for their return with a new album!

On February 26 at midnight KST, JYP Entertainment surprised fans with a glimpse of what they can expect over the next few weeks as GOT7 prepares for their comeback.

The schedule announcement, titled “Flight Log: Departure,” promises that we’ll be getting a track list for the group’s upcoming album on February 29. Starting on March 11, GOT7 will be releasing a trailer and three sets of teaser photos, followed by an album user guide. A few days before the group’s big comeback, we’ll see a music video teaser and then hear an album spoiler.

GOT7’s new album and title track music video will be released on March 21 at midnight KST. They’ll be celebrating their comeback on that day with a live premiere over Naver’s V app.

The group will then be holding their first ever exclusive concert in Seoul on April 29 and 30.


Are you excited for GOT7’s comeback?

How does this article make you feel?