Watch: “Music Core” 2.27.16: B.A.P, Taemin, MAMAMOO, and More

Today’s episode of MBC’s “Music Core” features comebacks from B.A.P, Taemin, MAMAMOO. Cosmic Girls makes their debut as well. Other performers include 4Minute, Rainbow, AOA Cream, GFRIEND, NU’EST, Brave Girls, ASTRO, 4Ten, Jo Kwon, Jung Joon Young, Son Seung Yeon, KIXS, Big Brain, and Voisper.

Watch below!

♬ Hot3 ♡ Stage ♬

– Taemin 『Drip Drop』 『Press Your Number』

– B.A.P 『Carnival』 『Feel So Good』

– MAMAMOO 『I Miss You』 『You’re the best』

♬ Super Rookie ♡ Stage ♬

– WJSN (Cosmic Girls) 『Catch me』 『Mo Mo Mo』

♬ Heart ♡ Attack Stage ♬

– 4Minute 『Hate』

– Rainbow 『Whoo』

– AOA Cream 『I’m Jelly BABY』

– GFRIEND 『Rough』


– Brave Girls 『Deepened』


– 4Ten 『Severely』

♬ Sweet♡Sound Stage ♬

– Jo Kwon 『Crosswalk』

– Jung Joon Young 『SYMPATHY』

– Son Seung Yeon 『MS. BURGUNDY』

– KIXS 『Please come back』

– Big Brain 『NO-YEs』

– VOISPER 『Tell me your voice』