Super Junior’s Leeteuk and Kangin Join the Cast of “Law of the Jungle”

Super Junior members Leeteuk and Kangin have been added to the cast of SBS’s “Law of the Jungle.”

A representative of SBS announced on March 21 that Leeteuk and Kangin, along with Jang Hyun Sung, Lee Tae Gon, and Jang Hee Jin, will be joining the cast of the show. The new cast will be heading to Papua New Guinea in the South Pacific, and are due to depart Korea at 8 p.m. KST on March 27.

Meanwhile, Girl’s Day’s Sojin, M.I.B’s Kangnam, and many more departed in the first group on March 20. The special female edition of “Law of the Jungle” is scheduled to air sometime at the end of April or beginning of May.

Source (1)