Block B Grabs 2nd Win for

Block B has taken home their second trophy for their latest track “Toy,” this time on Mnet’s “M!Countdown”!

Block B was up against CNBLUE for first place on April 21’s episode of “M!Countdown,” and they took the top spot with 9,092 points to CNBLUE’s 4,883. The members jump up and down in excitement again, and P.O reads out the guys’ long list of people to thank as the others laugh. He then makes sure to say that the honor goes to their leader Zico for writing the song.

Watch their performance and win below!

Performances in this episode are by Block B, Yesung, Jung Eun Ji, BTOB, VIXX, NCT U, GOT7, UP10TION, Laboum, Park Bo Ram, Berry Good, Voisper, Red Cheek Puberty, Bizzy, Sam Kim, Boys Republic, Snuper, Oh My Girl, U Sung Eun, Tae Jin Ah, and History.

Check out many of the performances below!

Yesung – “Here I Am”

Jung Eun Ji – “Hopefully Sky”

Jung Eun Ji – “Love Is Like the Wind”

GOT7 – “Home Run”

VIXX – “Farewell Hands”

VIXX – “Dynamite”

BTOB – “Remember That”

NCT U – “The 7th Sense”

NCT U – “Without You”

UP10TION – “Attention”

Park Bo Ram – “Dynamic Love”

Oh My Girl – “Liar Liar”

Laboum – “Fresh Adventure”

Boys Republic – “Get Down”

Snuper – “Platonic Love”

Bizzy featuring Bumzu – “All I Need”

U Sung Eun featuring Kisum – “Jealous”

History – “Queen”

Tae Jin Ah – “Worry About My Children”

Berry Good – “Angel”

Congratulations to Block B!

How does this article make you feel?


Please login to Soompi to join the conversation!

Similar Articles