FNC Reveals 4 Trainees In NEOZ BAND For Competition Show “D.O.B” + Teaser Video

Update May 4 KST:

A teaser video is released today for NEOZ Band, introducing the members. Watch it below!


Prepare your hearts for some early fangirling.

FNC Entertainment has revealed the four latest trainees to join their NEOZ SCHOOL training program!

On May 3, on their official NEOZ SCHOOL homepage, FNC revealed the latest class of trainees consisting of Kim Chul Min, Kim Hwan, Seo Dong Sung, and Oh Seung Suk. These four trainees will follow in the footsteps of FTISLAND, CNBLUE and N.Flying as the new boy group for FNC, called NEOZ BAND.

According to the website, Seo Dong Sung is the leader and bassist of NEOZ BAND, Oh Seung Seok is the drummer, Kim Hwan plays guitar, and Kim Chul Min is the vocalist.

Seo Dong Sung:

Seo Dong Sung

Oh Seung Seok:

oh seung seok

Kim Hwan:

kim hwan

Kim Chul Min:

kim chul min

Last December, FNC revealed their first round of nine candidates who will be introduced as the dance group on their new competition show “D.O.B” (Dance Or Band). Those previously announced candidates for the dance group and the members of NEOZ BAND will compete to debut on this program, which will air on Mnet.

FNC is also planning on releasing the video profiles of the four new trainees on May 4.

Source (1)

How does this article make you feel?