This Week In K-Pop MV Releases: AOA, Jessica, BTS And More – May Week 3

The girls of AOA made their comeback this week with their fourth mini album “Good Luck” and title track of the same name while Jessica made her highly anticipated solo debut with “FLY.”

BTS also released “Save Me,” the third music video from their special album “Young Forever” while MONSTA X returned with “All In.”

AOA – “Good Luck”

Jessica – “Fly”

BTS – “Save Me”

MONSTA X – “All In”

Amber – “On My Own” Feat. Gen Neo – Also see the English Version

Dana – “Touch You” (SM STATION)
SAN E – “Like An Airplane” Feat. Gary (Hip-hop)
B.I.G – “Aphrodite” (Dance pop)
NoLzA – “Jump” (Hip-hop)
HEYNE – “Love Cells” (Pop)
AGirls – “UHOO” (Pop)
Jung Eun Ji – “The Love Before” (The Entertainer/Tantara OST)
Han Yo Han – “Fire” Feat. Microdot, Isle (Ballad)
Parc Jae Jung – “Two Men” with Kyuhyun (Ballad)
SALTNPEPPER – “Gem” Feat. EZ Kim (Ballad)
Thornapple – “Seoul” (Rock Ballad)
Jiyoung (She’z) – “O Stop Time” (Pop)
New-A – “Soldier” (Hip-hop)
Monika – “Goodbye” Feat. Moos (MADTOWN) (Pop)
Roadboyz – “Shake It, Shake It” (Pop)
AFOS – “Turn It Up” (Hip-hop)
JuRa, Miryo, Sanggon Lee, No.11 – “Climax” (Hip-Hop)

BgA – “Dong Saya Dae” (Dance Ver)

Nam Woohyun’s “Nodding” was selected as last week’s favorite music video, beating out Tiffany’s “I Just Wanna Dance” by 15 percent of the vote.

How does this article make you feel?