Watch: AOA, MONSTA X, Tiffany, And More On “Music Core”

The May 21 episode of “Music Core” features performances from AOA, MONSTA X, Tiffany, Woohyun, TWICE, SEVENTEEN, Lovelyz, UP10TION, April, V.O.S, Berry Good, B.I.G, Road Boyz, VAV, Jeon Young Do, and AFOS.

Watch performances below!

♬ Comeback ♡ Stage ♬
– AOA 『10 Seconds』『Good Luck』

– MONSTA X 『Ex Girl』『All in』

♬ Hot ♡ Stage ♬
– Tiffany 『I Just Wanna Dance』

– Nam Woohyun(with. J.Yoon of M.C The Max) 『Still I Remember』


– SEVENTEEN 『Pretty U』

– Lovelyz 『Destiny』

– UP10TION 『Attention』

– April 『Tinkerbell』

– V.O.S 『My Melody』

♬ Sound-Holic ♥ Stage ♬
– Berry Good 『Angel』

– B.I.G 『Aphrodite』

– Road Boyz 『Shake it Shake it』

– VAV 『Brotherhood』

– Jeon Young Do (feat.Woo Hui of Dalshabet) 『SAY I LOVE U』

– AFOS 『How are you』