EXO Reveals “EX’ACT” Album Images And Details

EXO has fans greatly anticipating their comeback, especially with the recent hints and teasers.

SM Entertainment revealed further details concerning their upcoming third full studio album “EX’ACT” through EXO’s official page on SMTOWN.

Two images provide photos of both Korean and Chinese versions of the albums. The “Lucky One” versions are white whereas the “Monster” versions are black. Furthermore, there is a booklet, poster, and random photo card included.

You can also see the tracklist for the album, which is as follows:
1. Lucky
2. Monster
3. Artificial Love
4. Cloud 9
5. Heaven
6. White Noise
7. One and Only
8. They Never Know
9. Stranger
10. Lucky One Instrumental
11. Monster Instrumental

exo_chn exo_kor

How does this article make you feel?