Baek A Yeon Takes 3rd Win For “So So” On “M!Countdown,” Performances By EXO, U-KISS, Luna, And More

Baek A Yeon has grabbed her third trophy for her latest hit single, “So So”!

On June 9’s episode of “M!Countdown,” Baek A Yeon was up against EXID with their song “L.I.E” for first place. Baek A Yeon thanks many members of the JYP Entertainment staff, as well as her family, and then says, “I’m so happy to be receiving this award from ‘M!Countdown.’” Her label mates from TWICE then stay on stage to adorably cheer her on during her encore!

Watch both her performance and win below.

In addition, EXO made their much-anticipated comeback this week with their first music show performances of their new title tracks, “Monster” and “Lucky One.”

Other artists performing this week include SS301, Lovelyz, Luna, MAP6, Shin Ji Hoon, CLC, I.C.E, Oh My Girl, U-KISS, EXID, Jung Dong Ha, KNK, Tahiti, TWICE, and FIESTAR.

Check out many of these performances below!

EXO – “Monster”

EXO – “Lucky One”

EXID – “L.I.E”

SS301 – “Ah-Ha”

U-KISS – “Stalker”

Luna – “Free Somebody”

Luna – “Keep On Doin'”

TWICE – “I’m Gonna Be A Star” (Special Stage)

Oh My Girl – “Windy Day”

Lovelyz – “Destiny”

FIESTAR – “Apple Pie”

CLC – “No Oh Oh”

KNK – “Back Again”

Congratulations, Baek A Yeon!

How does this article make you feel?