Watch: EXO Takes 8th Win For “Monster” On “M!Countdown,” KCON NY Performances By BTS, Ailee, BTOB, And More

For the June 30 episode of “M!Countdown,” performances from KCON NY, which was held on June 24-25 at the Prudential Center, were aired in lieu of the normal live show.

The full line up included BTS, BTOB, MAMAMOO, Ailee, Crush, Eric Nam, Dynamic Duo, DAY6, and SEVENTEEN. They not only each sang their own respective hit songs, but also performed one-of-a-kind collaborations and special stages.

The winner for this week was still announced on the show despite the special coverage, with EXO grabbing another win for “Monster.” Marking their 8th win, as well as a triple crown on “M!Countdown,” they thank everyone for their love and support, and promise to continue to work hard.

Watch performances from KCON NY below!

SEVENTEEN – “Shining Diamond” + “Pretty U”

DAY6 – “Letting Go”

Dynamic Duo – “BAAAM”

Eric Nam – “Good for You”

Crush – “Sometimes”

Ailee – “Mind Your Own Business”

MAMAMOO – “You’re the Best”

Special Stage: Ailee and Eric Nam – “Some”

Special Stage: SEVENTEEN – “Bang!,” “Sorry, Sorry,” + “Balloons”

BTOB – “Remember That”

Special Stage: DAY6 and MAMAMOO – “Loner,” “Lies,” + “Nobody”

BTS – “Save Me” + “Fire”

*Update: A previous version of this article misstated that SEVENTEEN covered “Bang Bang Bang,” when it was “Bang!.”

How does this article make you feel?