Watch Live: Taeyeon, SISTAR, EXID, And More Perform On “Music Bank”

The July 1 episode of “Music Bank” features new MCs CNBLUE’s Kang Min Hyuk and LABOUM’s Solbin.

First place contenders are SISTAR with “I Like That” and EXO with “Monster.”

Performers for today’s episode are Taeyeon, SISTAR, EXID, SONAMOO, gugudan, Melody Day, ASTRO, Brave Girls, KNK, Heyne, Unnies, Babylon (featuring P.O), U-KISS, DIA, CLC, MADTOWN, Romeo, and A.Cian.

Watch below!