Watch: EXO Gets 9th Win With “Monster” On “Music Bank,” Performances By Taeyeon, SISTAR, EXID, And More

The July 1 episode featured SISTAR and EXO as first place contenders. With 7,837 points, EXO won with “Monster” respectively. This makes it their 9th win with “Monster” thus far and also their second triple crown with “Monster.”

Congratulations to EXO!

Also, CNBLUE’s Kang Min Hyuk and LABOUM’s Solbin started their roles as new MCs for the show.

Performers for today’s episode are Taeyeon, SISTAR, EXID, SONAMOO, gugudan, Melody Day, ASTRO, Brave Girls, KNK, Heyne, Unnies, Babylon (featuring P.O), U-KISS, DIA, CLC, MADTOWN, Romeo, and A.Cian.

Watch performances below!

Announcement of Winner

Kang Min Hyuk and Solbin – “Perhaps Love”

Taeyeon – “Why”

SISTAR – “I Like That”

EXID – “L.I.E”

U-KISS – “Stalker”

SONAMOO – “Sugar Baby” and “I Like U Too Much”

CLC – “No Oh Oh”

KNK – “Back Again”

ASTRO – “Breathless”

Unnies – “Shut Up”

Babylon (featuring P.O) – “Crush On You”

A.Cian – “Please, My Summer”

gugudan – “Diary” and “Wonderland”

DIA – “On the Road”

Melody Day – “Color”

Brave Girls – “High Heels”

Heyne – “Love Cells”

MADTOWN – “Emptiness”

Romeo – “Miro”

How does this article make you feel?