Current And Former miss A Members Celebrate 6th Debut Anniversary!

All four original members of miss A are celebrating their sixth anniversary with fans!

miss A debuted under JYP Entertainment on July 1 of 2010 with their track “Bad Girl Good Girl.” The group went on to release several other hits including “Breathe,” “Good Bye Baby,” “Touch,” “Hush,” and most recently “Only You” in 2015.

In May of this year, JYP announced that member Jia’s contract had expired with the company and she would be leaving the group, and stated that the other members Suzy, Fei, and Min are currently focusing on solo activities. It was recently announced that Fei is set to make her solo debut this summer.

On July 1, the official miss A Twitter account shared a collage of all four original members holding up handwritten letters for fans. The caption says, “Congratulations to miss A and say A on their sixth anniversary.”

Member Fei also posted on her Instagram to celebrate their anniversary.

Happy anniversary, miss A!