SM Releases Teasers For NCT 127’s Third Member Taeyong

Updated July 3 KST: NCT 127 Reveals Fourth Member WinWin

Original July 3 KST:

SM Entertainment has released a set of teasers revealing the next member of NCT 127, Taeyong.

Taeyong is the third member of NCT 127 so far, following Haechan and Yuta.

There will be a total of seven, including Korean, Chinese, and Japanese members.

See the teasers for Taeyong below!

nct taeyong 00

nct 127 taeyong 2

nct 127 taeyong 1

nct 127 taeyong

Source (1)