NCT 127’s “Fire Truck” Music Video Release Postponed

SM Entertainment has announced that they are postponing the release of NCT 127’s new music video “Fire Truck.”

Shortly after 9 p.m. KST on July 6, SM Entertainment tweeted the following message to fans:

“We are sorry to announce that the release date of NCT 127 ‘Fire Truck’ MV, which was scheduled tonight at 12AM (KST), has been postponed.

The MV will be released tomorrow (July 7th) at 12PM (KST). We appreciate your understanding and patience.”

NCT 127 released the teaser video for the music video of their first track “Fire Truck” at 12 a.m. KST on July 6. While we’re waiting for the music video, watch it here!

NCT 127 is a new NCT sub-unit that consists of seven members, including members of the other current NCT unit NCT U. The members are Haechan (Korea), Yuta(Japan), Taeyong (Korea), WinWin (China), Jaehyun (Korea), Mark (Canada), and Taeil (Korea).