Watch: Wonder Girls, BEAST, SEVENTEEN, And More Perform On “Music Core”

The July 9 episode of MBC’s “Music Core” features performances from Wonder Girls, BEAST, SEVENTEEN, SISTAR, NCT 127, ASTRO, SONAMOO, MADTOWN, Brave Girls, Melody Day, KNK, Romeo, A.Cian, Matilda, Wanna.B, and VAV.

Watch performances below!

BEAST – “Butterfly” and “Ribbon”

Wonder Girls – “Why So Lonely”

SISTAR – “I Like That”

SEVENTEEN – “Very Nice”

SONAMOO – “I Like U Too Much”

NCT 127 – “Once Again” and “Fire Truck”

KNK – “Back Again”

ASTRO – “Breathless”

A.Cian (with HighTeen) – “Please, My Summer”

MADTOWN – “Emptiness”

Romeo – “Miro”

Brave Girls – “High Heels”

Melody Day – “Color”

Matilda – “Summer Again”

VAV – “No Doubt”

Wanna.B – “Why?”