Update: FTISLAND Shares Highlight Medley And Tracklist For New Album

Update July 14 KST:

FTISLAND has now shared the tracklist for their new album, as well as a sneak listen at each of the tracks through two highlight medley videos!

The group’s 6th album “Where’s the Truth?” will feature nine tracks including their title track “Take Me Now,” with at least one of the members taking part in the writing of each song.

ftisland tracklist

Take a listen to their set of highlight medleys below!

Update July 13 KST:

FTISLAND has now revealed the “false” series of teaser images for their upcoming comeback with “Where’s the Truth?”. Check them out below!

ftisland 1

ftisland 6 ftisland 5 ftisland 4 ftisland 3 ftisland 2


FTISLAND will soon be making their long-awaited comeback with their sixth album, and they’ve now released some teaser images to get us even more excited!

On July 12 at midnight KST, the band shared the “truth” version of their teaser images, with a “false” version promised for tomorrow.


ftisland2 ftisland3 ftisland4

In the photos, the guys look as handsome as ever in the atmospheric red lighting, giving us a glimpse of the concept for their comeback.

ftisland6 ftisland5

FTISLAND will be returning on July 18 with their album “Where’s The Truth?”, as well as the music video for their title track “Take Me Now.”

Are you excited for FTISLAND’s comeback?

How does this article make you feel?