“Unpretty Rapstar” Teases 3rd Season

Female rapper survival competition “Unpretty Rapstar” has dropped the second video teaser for its upcoming season.

The teaser features the often quoted lyrics from Jessi’s freestyle from season one.

So far, 10 rappers have been confirmed for season three. They include Miryo from Brown Eyed Girls, previous “Unpretty Rapstar” and “Show Me the Money” contestant Yuk Ji Dam, Yuna Kim (former member of The Ark), Jeon Soyeon (“Produce 101” contestant), Ha Joo Yeon (formerly Baby J of Jewelry and “Show Me the Money 5” contestant), Nada of Wassup, Grace, Giant Pink, J.Ney, and Kassy.

“Unpretty Rapstar 3” will premiere on Mnet on July 29 at 11 p.m. KST. You can also check out the first video teaser for season three below.

Will you be tuning into season three?

Source (1)