Wonder Girls Takes 2nd Win For “Why So Lonely” On “M!Countdown,” Performances By Eric Nam, SISTAR, BEAST, And More

Wonder Girls has grabbed their second win for their self-composed track “Why So Lonely”!

On July 14’s episode of “M!Countdown,” Wonder Girls was up for the first place trophy along with BEAST. They ended up taking the win with a total score of 8,250 to BEAST’s 7,262.

Yubin cries as she accepts the award for the group, thanking their fans and saying with a laugh through her tears, “I don’t know why I’m crying!”

Sunmi is asked to add something, and she says, “It’s been about ten years since we debuted, thank you so much for believing in us and listening to [our music] for ten years!”

Watch their performance and win below!

On this week’s episode, Eric Nam debuted his still unreleased track “Can’t Help Myself” with a special performance featuring Vernon of SEVENTEEN.

Other performances include SISTAR, BEAST, SEVENTEEN, GFRIEND, NCT 127, gugudan, DIA, Romeo, Matilda, MADTOWN, Melody Day, VOISPER, Brave Girls, VROMANCE, SNUPER, SONAMOO, and ASTRO.

Check out many of them below!

BEAST – “Ribbon”

SISTAR – “I Like That”

SEVENTEEN – “Very Nice”

NCT 127 – “Fire Truck”

GFRIEND – “Navillera”

GFRIEND – “Gone with the Wind”

MADTOWN – “Emptiness”


SONAMOO – “I Like U Too Much”

gugudan – “Wonderland”

DIA – “On the Road”

Romeo – “Miro”

Melody Day – “Color”

ASTRO – “Breathless”

Brave Girls – “High Heels”

SNUPER – “You=Heaven”

Matilda – “Summer Again”

Congratulations, Wonder Girls!

How does this article make you feel?