Watch: GFRIEND, BEAST, SEVENTEEN, And More Perform On “Music Core”

The July 16 episode of MBC’s “Music Core” features performances from BEAST, Wonder Girls, SISTAR, GFRIEND, Eric Nam, Snuper, SEVENTEEN, ASTRO, SONAMOO, MADTOWN, Brave Girls, Melody Day, KNK, A.cian, VROMANCE, Matilda, and VAV.

GFRIEND’s SinB and ASTRO’s Cha Eun Woo join Kim Sae Ron and Kim Min Jae as special MCs for today’s episode as well.

Watch performances below!

Wonder Girls – “Why So Lonely”

BEAST – “Ribbon”

SISTAR – “I Like That”

GFRIEND – “Gone With the Wind” and “Navillera”

SEVENTEEN – “Very Nice”

SONAMOO – “I Like U Too Much”

Eric Nam – “Can’t Help Myself”

ASTRO – “Breathless”

Melody Day – “Color”

MADTOWN – “Emptiness”

Snuper – “YOU=HEAVEN”

Brave Girls – “High Heels”

KNK – “Back Again”


VAV – “No Doubt”

A.cian (with Highteen) – “Please, My Summer”

Matilda – “Summer Again”

How does this article make you feel?