EXO’s Baekhyun, Chanyeol, And Suho Record New Logo Song For Radio Station Anniversary

EXO members Baekhyun, Chanyeol, and Suho have teamed up to record a logo song for SBS Power FM!

SBS Power FM is celebrating their 20th anniversary on air this year, and the trio has lent their vocal talents to the station’s new logo song to celebrate.

SBS Power FM got its start in November of 1996, and has been hosting a special on the 20th day of each month this year to mark its 20th anniversary. Previous logo songs for the station’s anniversary have been sung by artists such as IU and Kim Yeon Woo.

July 20’s special included the reveal of the new logo song featuring Baekhyun, Chanyeol, and Suho.

Take a listen below!

Source (1)